top of page
Trees From Above

My expertises

1.

CLIMATE

2.

DECARBONATION

3.

 NATURAL CLIMATE SOLUTIONS

4.

LIFE CYCLE ANALYSIS

5.

ENVIRONMENTAL FOOTPRINT

6.

A TOXIC FREE ENVIRONMENT

7.

WASTE AND PLASTIC POLLUTION

During my international career, I have worked on all these topics, first with a deep understanding of science and facts, then with a very pragmatic approach to finding and proposing solutions.  

 

My motto: we are all guilty of the mess we have created.  Okay, some are more so than others, but there is no point in pointing fingers at sectors or industries (the usual suspects) because we have all benefited from the abundance of goods and services.  

 

Now is the time to act, all together, to create the conditions for 9 billion people to experience the beauty of the galaxy's only living planet.

saouter.jpg

Dr Erwan Saouter
Sustainable Development Expert

With over 30 years of professional experience, with the  World Business Council of Sustainable Development (WBCSD) as Director of Climate and Energy , with the  European Commission and the Institute for Environment and Sustainable Development (JRC), within the regulatory and safety affairs of Procter & Gamble , with the United States Environmental Protection Agency (US EPA), but also as founder and managing director of 3 companies: Science & Environment , Biocomp Nepal and now Net-Zero Impact, I have the skills and experience to help you design your roadmap towards Net-Zero Impact.

Full profile here:

Missions

Net-Zero Impact aims to carry out missions and support that translate into real, significant and measurable impacts. We favor a global and fair approach, in particular by taking into account the specific needs of emerging countries. We offer:    

 

  • All consulting, training and support services in the field of energy transition, decarbonisation, investment in carbon capture solutions (technological and natural), achievement of United Nations sustainable development objectives (SDGs) and environmental clean-up in order to restore the health of human populations and ecosystems.

 

  • All services aimed at preparing the private and public sector for a world that no longer uses fossil fuels and whose economic model will be more circular with the aim of restoring the resilience of our planet.

 

  • All consulting services aimed at preparing economic players for existing and future regulations, aimed at achieving the objectives of the Paris Agreements, the European Commission (EU Green Deal) and national initiatives.  

 

  • All services aimed at defining or consolidating the SDG strategies of economic actors, while strengthening the credibility, understanding and relevance of the actions implemented.

bottom of page

Trees From Above

Mes domaines de compétences

1.

CLIMAT

2.

DECARBONATION

3.

 SOLUTIONS NATURELLES

4.

ANALYSE DU CYCLE DE VIE

5.

AFFICHAGE ENVIRONNEMENTALE

6.

UNE MONDE NON TOXIQUE

7.

DECHET ET POLLUTION PLASTIQUE

Au cours de ma carrière, j'ai travaillé sur tous ces sujets, d'abord avec une compréhension profonde de la science et des faits, puis avec une approche très pragmatique pour trouver et proposer des solutions. 

 

Nous sommes tous coupables du désordre que nous avons créé.  Certes, certains le sont plus que d'autres, mais il est inutile de pointer du doigt des secteurs ou des industries (les suspects habituels) car nous avons tous bénéficié de l'abondance de biens et de services. 

 

Il est maintenant temps d'agir, tous ensemble, pour créer les conditions permettant à 9 milliards de personnes de profiter de la beauté de la seule planète vivante de la galaxie.

DSC_8941-Edit.jpg

Dr Erwan Saouter
Expert Développement Durable

Avec plus de 30 ans d'expérience professionnelle, avec le World Business Council of Sustainable Development (WBCSD) en tant que directeur du climat et de l'énergie, avec la Commission Européenne auprès de l'institut pour l'Environnement et le Développement durable (JRC), au sein des affaires réglementaires et de sécurité de Procter & Gamble, avec l'Agence américaine de protection de l'environnement (US EPA) , mais aussi en tant que fondateur et directeur général de 3 entreprises : Science & Environnement, Biocomp Nepal et maintenant Net-Zero Impact, j'ai les compétences et l'expérience pour vous aider à concevoir votre feuille de route vers Net-Zero Impact.

Profil complet ici :

Missions

Net-Zero Impact a pour objectif de réaliser des missions et des accompagnements qui se traduisent par des impacts réels, significatifs et mesurables. Nous privilégions une approche globale et équitable, notamment en prenant en considération les besoins spécifiques des pays émergents. Nous offrons:    

 

  • Toutes prestations de conseil, de formation et d'accompagnement dans le domaine de la transition énergétique, de la décarbonation, de l’investissement dans les solutions de capture de carbone (technologiques et naturelles), de la réalisation des objectifs du développement durable des Nations Unies (ODD) et de la dépollution de l'environnement afin de restaurer la santé des populations humaines et des écosystèmes.

 

  • Toutes prestations de services dont le but est de préparer le secteur privé et public à un monde n’ayant plus recours aux énergies fossiles, et dont le modèle économique sera davantage circulaire avec pour objectif de restaurer la résilience de notre planète.

 

  • Toutes prestations de conseil visant à préparer les acteurs économiques aux réglementations existantes et à venir, visant à atteindre les objectifs des accords de Paris, de la Commission européenne (EU Green Deal) et des initiatives nationales. 

 

  • Toutes prestations visant à définir ou consolider les stratégies ODD des acteurs économiques, tout en renforçant la crédibilité, la compréhension et la pertinence des actions mises en place.